Sima Torabian, MD
Jeffrey Sugarman, MD
President Elect & 2021 Symposium Chair
Anna McNay, MD
Vice President
Linda Wong, MD
Jacqueline Dolev, MD
Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

April Armstrong, MD
Nancy Chen, MD
Chair, Membership Committee
Tanya Evans, MD
Chair, Maintenance of Certification Committee
Ann Haas, MD
Chair, Legislative & Regulatory Committee
Arash Izadpanah, MD
Chair, Young Dermatologist Committee
Patrick Lee, MD
Co-chair, Young Dermatologist Committee
Alexander Miller, MD
Chair, Coding & Reimbursement Committee & CAC Southern Cal
Melissa Shive, MD
Co-Chair, Virtual Education Series
David Woodley, MD
Chair, Victor Newcomer, MD Lecture Selection Committee
Jerome Potozkin, MD
CalDerm PAC President (Liaison)
Don Schinske
Government Relations Director